Who Are These People and What Do They Believe In?

Digital (Discordian Records, 2018)
Free jazz


1 - Eristocracy
2 - The Myth of the Nipples
3 - If You Can't Be Right at Least Be Loud!
4 - The Only Truth in the Multiverse Is That Shit Happens
5 - It Is Their Firm Belief that it Is a Mistake to Hold Firm Beliefs


El Pricto -  saxo alt, piano elèctric
Josep Lluis Galiana -  saxo tenor, saxo soprano
Avelino Saavedra -  bateria, percussió