Jazzing 11, vol. 1

CD (Temps Record, 2021)

Nou CD de la col·lecció de Joan Chamorro amb la Sant Andreu Jazz Band, amb les col·laboracions d'Andrea Motis, Alba Armengou, Alba Esteban, Clàudia Rostey i Joana Casanova a les veus.


1 - Don't Forget This Life Is for You (Joan Chamorro, Èlia Bastida)
2 - Don't Explain (Billie Holiday, Arthur Herzog)
3 - Construçao (Chico Buarque)
4 - Lil Darlin (Neal Hefti)
5 - Teardrops From My Eyes (Rudy Toombs)
6 - Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (Jerome Kern, Otto Harbach)
7 - Let's Call It Love (Lil Hardin)
8 - I Only Have Eyes for You (Harry Warren, Al Dubin)
9 - You Don't Know What Love Is (Don Raye, Gene de Paul)
10 - Moten Swing (Bennie Moten)
11 - Blame It on My Youth (Oscar Levant, Edward Heyman)
12 - You and the Night and the Music (Arthur Schwartz, Howard Dietz)
13 - Blues Does Always Win (Andrea Motis)
14 - Embraceable You (George Gershwin)
15 - Afrodisia (Kenny Dorham)
16 - Don't Play That Song (Ahmet Ertegun, Betty Nelson)